Kitchener-Waterloo

Teaching safe boating courses in the Kitchener-Waterloo area

Seamanship (Boating 4)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 13 times.
Thursday, January 7, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 14, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 28, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 4, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016 -
19:00 to 21:00
Type: